The AGM for 2017 was held on 3rd February at Wortham Village Hall and a copy of the minutes can be viewed HERE. Nick Beasley looked back over a sucessful 2016 in his Chairman's Report and outlined the programme for the year ahead. He also announced that he would be stepping down from his role, and Linda Simpson was subsequently elected as Chairperson. A copy of his report will be added shortly.

Andy Simpson presented the Treasurer's Report on behalf of Dave Long and also the audited financial statement for 2016 which showed a healthy balance following a successful year of fundraising activities.

Existing Commitee members were re-elected en bloc and Twinning members Nikki Miller was voted on to the Committee. The 2017 Committee is listed in the minutes.